Juhtkomisjon

 

Georg Martin, komisjoni esimees, Tartu Ülikool, georg.martin@ut.ee

Kai Ginter, Keskkonnaamet, kai.ginter@keskkonnaamet.ee

Anastasiia Kovtun-Kante, Keskkonnaagentuur, Anastasiia.Kovtun-Kante@envir.ee

Kristiina Ojamäe, Keskkonnaagentuur, kristiina.ojamae@envir.ee

Eve Külmallik, Maaeluministeerium, eve.kylmallik@agri.ee    

Siret Talve, Maaeluministeerium, siret.talve@agri.ee

Tuuli Levandi, Keskkonnaministeerium, tuuli.levandi@envir.ee          

Eda Andresmaa, Keskkonnaministeerium, eda.andresmaa@envir.ee

Liina Eek, Eesti teadusagentuur, liina.eek@etag.ee

Maikki Moosus, Eesti teadusagentuur, maikki.moosus@etag.ee

Urmas Lips, TalTech, urmas.lips@taltech.ee

Anti Vasemägi, Eesti Maaülikool, antvas@utu.fi         

Markus Vetemaa, Tartu Ülikool, markus.vetemaa@ut.ee