Kontakt

 

Sügiskooli korraldajad 2022:

 

Kairi Põldsaar (kairi.poldsaar@ut.ee, 58330832) 
Carmel Kuusk (carmel.kuusk@ut.ee) - Koduleht

Georg Rahu (georg.rahu@ut.ee) - Koduleht

Oive Tinn (oive.tinn@ut.ee)

Päärn Paiste (paarn.paiste@ut.ee)

Kristjan Leben (kristjan.leben@ut.ee)

Sigrid Soomer (sigrid.soomer@ut.ee)

Markus Ausmeel (markus.ausmeel@ut.ee)

Johanna Maria Ojap (johanna.maria.ojap@ut.ee)

Annamaria Krull (annamaria.krull@ut.ee)

Tiina Harak (tiina.harak@ut.ee)

 


Varasemad sügiskooli korraldajad:

Maile Polikarpus
Kärt Paiste
Eelika Kiil
Triine Nirgi
Päärn Paiste
Sander Olo
Viirika Mastik
Kaidi Sarv
Karin Kungla
Kaarel Lumiste
Tõnn Paiste
Hanna Raig
Siim Pajusaar
Katrin Lasberg
Ivar Puura
Kati Tänavsuu
Ulla Preeden
Kadri Rull
Alina Tshugai
Maria Dmitrijeva
Age Alviste
Tormi Tuuling
Veiko Karu
Evelin Versh
Kairi Ehrlich
Triin Tajur
Marta Lumi
Reet Nemliher
Leeli Amon-Veskimeister
Kadri Sohar
Liisa Lang
Karin Truuver
Liina Laumets