

2025 IAREP Conference

Scientific Committee

Carlos Alos-Ferrer

Chair in Economics, Lancaster University Management School

Morris Altman

Chair Professor of Behavioral and Institutional Economics and Cooperatives, University of Dundee

Gerrit Antonides

Emeritus Professor of Economics of Consumers and Households, Wageningen University

Giuseppe Attanasi

Professor, Sapienza University of Rome

Ofer Azar

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Michelle Baddeley

Professor in Economics, University of Technology Sydney

Alexis V. Belianin

Professor, Almaty Management University

Marie Briguglio

Associate Professor of Economics, University of Malta

Michela Chessa

Associate Professor, Université Côte d'Azur

Hans Czap

Associate Professor of Economics, University of Michigan-Dearborn

Natalia V Czap

Professor of Economics, University of Michigan-Dearborn

Siegfried Dewitte

KU Leuven

Behnud Mir Djawadi

Paderborn University

Antonio M. Espín

Senior Researcher, University of Granada

Gigi Foster

Professor, School of Economics, University of New South Wales

Lorenzo Gagliardi

Post-doc researcher, Dept. of Developmental Psychology and Socialization, JDM Lab, University of Padua

Agata Gąsiorowska

Professor of Psychology, SWPS University

Laura Gomez-Ruiz

Universidad Pablo de Olavide

Shoshana Grossbard

Professor Emerita in Economics, San Diego State University

Eva Hofmann

University of Graz & Danube University Krems

Erik Hölzl

Professor of Economic and Social Psychology, University of Cologne

Edwin Ip

University of Exeter

Anneli Kaasa

Professor of Social and Cultural Studies in Economics, University of Tartu

Matthias Kasper

Research Group Lead, Behavioral Economics, Walter Eucken Institut

Reza Kheirandish

Professor of Economics, Clayton State University

Clara Kulich

Associate Professor of Social Psychology, University of Geneva

Leonhard K. Lades

Professor of Behavioural and Environmental Economics, University of Stirling

Eyal Lahav

Professor of Behavioral Economics, The Open University of Israel

Louis Lévy-Garboua

Professor of Economics, Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne University and Paris School of Economics

Edoardo Lozza

Full Professor, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Vera Rita de Mello Ferreira

Vértice Psi

Ellen K. Nyhus

Professor, University of Agder

Fred van Raaij

Professor of Economic Psychology, Tilburg University

Abhijit Ramalingam

Professor, Department of Economics, Appalachian State University

Tobias Rötheli

Professor of Macroeconomics, University of Erfurt

Tomasz Zaleskiewicz

Professor of Psychology, SWPS University

Jie Zheng

Professor of Economics, Shadong University

Andero Uusberg

Professor of Affective Psychology, University of Tartu

Uku Vainik

Professor of Behavioural Genetics, University of Tartu