People

Distributed Systems Chair

Eero Vainikko Head of Chair, Professor of Distributed Systems PhD (Information Technology) 737 5454 r 3038 eero.vainikko@ut.ee
Huber Raul Flores Macario Associate Professor of Pervasive Computing PhD (Computer Science) r 3045 huber.flores@ut.ee
Amnir Hadachi Lecturer of Distributed Systems PhD (Computer Science) 737 5429 r 3042 amnir.hadachi@ut.ee
Pelle Jakovits Lecturer of Distributed Systems PhD (Computer Science) 737 6419 r 3040 pelle.jakovitsh@ut.ee
Naveed Muhammad Lecturer of Autonomous Driving PhD r 3066 naveed.muhammad@ut.ee
Meelis Roos Visiting Lecturer 0.5 p MSc (Computer Science) r 3037 meelis.roos@ut.ee
Kristjan Krips Assistant of Informatics 0.7 p MSc (Computer Science) 737 6429 r 3037 kristjan.krips@ut.ee
Erkki Laaneoks Assistant of Distributed Systems 0.5 p MSc (Computer Science) 55 678 051 erkki.laaneoks@ut.ee
Artjom Lind Assistant of Distributed Systems 0.3 p, Research Project Specialist 0.7 p MSc (Information Technology) 737 6422 r 3043 artjom.lind@ut.ee
Jakob Mass  Assistant of Distributed Systems MSc (Software Engineering) jakob.mass@ut.ee
Alo Peets Assistant of Distributed Systems 0.8 p MSc r 3033 alo.peets@ut.ee
Lauri R├Ątsep Assistant in informatics 0.5 p MSc (Computer Science) 737 5428 lauri.ratsep@ut.ee
Chinmaya Kumar Dehury Research Fellow of Cloud Computing PhD 7376419 r 3040 chinmaya.dehury@ut.ee
Deepsubhra Guha Roy Research Fellow of Cloud Computing PhD deepsubhra.guha.roy@ut.ee
Kaveh Khoshkhah Research Fellow of Mobility Modelling PhD r 3044 kaveh.khoshkhah@ut.ee
Liyanage Don Mohan Devapriya Liyanage Research Fellow of Pervasive Computing PhD (Computer Science) r 3044 mohan.liyanage@ut.ee
Mozhgan Pourmoradnasseri Research Fellow of Mobility Modelling PhD (Computer Science) r 3041 mozhgan.pourmoradnasseri@ut.ee
Mainak Adhikari Junior Research Fellow in Cloud Computing MSc r 3041 mainak.adhikari@ut.ee
Farooq Ayoub Dar Junior Research Fellow of Pervasive Computing MSc r 3044 farooq.ayoub.dar@ut.ee
Shivananda Rangappa Poojara Junior Research Fellow of Big Data 0.4 p mag r 3033 shivananda.poojara@ut.ee

 

 

  • People at Distributed Systems Chair