People

Distributed Systems Chair

 

 

Eero Vainikko Head of Chair, Professor of Distributed Systems PhD (Information Technology) 737 5454
r 3038
eero.vainikko@ut.ee
Satish Narayana Srirama Visiting Professor PhD 737 6422
satish.srirama@ut.ee
Huber Raul Flores Macario Associate Professor of Pervasive Computing PhD (Computer Science) r 3045
huber.flores@ut.ee
Ulrich Norbisrath Associate Professor of Software Engineering PhD 737 6422
ulrich.norbisrath@ut.ee
Pelle Jakovits Lecturer of Distributed Systems PhD (Computer Science) 737 6419
r 3040
pelle.jakovitsh@ut.ee
Naveed Muhammad Lecturer of Autonomous Driving PhD r 3066
naveed.muhammad@ut.ee
Amnir Hadachi Lecturer of Distributed Systems PhD (Computer Science) 737 5429
r 3042
amnir.hadachi@ut.ee
Stefan Hermann Kuhn Lecturer of Informatics PhD

stefan.kuhn@ut.ee

r 3041

Liyanage Don Mohan Devapriya Liyanage Lecturer in Distributed Systems   r 3044
mohan.liyanage@ut.ee
Chinmaya Kumar Dehury Lecturer in Distributed Systems PhD (Computer Science and Information Engineering) Narva mnt 18–3040
chinmaya.dehury@ut.ee
Kristjan Krips Junior Lecturer of Informatics 0.7 p MSc (Computer Science) 737 6429
r 3037
kristjan.krips@ut.ee
Artjom Lind Junior Lecturer of Distributed Systems MSc (Information Technology) 737 6422
r 3043
artjom.lind@ut.ee
Jakob Mass Junior Lecturer of Distributed Systems MSc (Software Engineering) r 3033
jakob.mass@ut.ee
Jürmo Mehine Junior Lecturer of Distributed Systems 0.6 p MSc (Information Technology) jurmo.mehine@ut.ee
Mark Muhhin Junior Lecturer of Computer Graphics MA (Teacher of Mathematics and Informatics) mark.muhhin@ut.ee
Alo Peets Junior Lecturer of Distributed Systems MSc (Computer Engineering) r 3033
alo.peets@ut.ee
Erkki Laaneoks Teacher of Distributed Systems 0.5 p MSc (Computer Science) 55 678 051
r 3037
erkki.laaneoks@ut.ee
Kaveh Khoshkhah Research Fellow of Mobility Modelling PhD r 3044
kaveh.khoshkhah@ut.ee
Farooq Ayoub Dar Junior Research Fellow of Pervasive Computing 0.4 p MSc r 3044
farooq.ayoub.dar@ut.ee
Mahir Gulzar Junior Research Fellow of Autonomous Driving 0.8 p MSc (Computer Science) r 3095
mahir.gulzar@ut.ee
Souvik Paul Junior Research Fellow of Pervasive Computing 0.5 p MSc (Computer Science) souvik.paul@ut.ee
Raimond-Hendrik Tunnel Junior Research Fellow 0.55 p MSc (Computer Science) r 2007
raimond.tunnel@ut.ee
Zhigang Yin Junior Research Fellow of Pervasive Computing 0.4 p mag zhigang.yin@ut.ee
Dmytro Zabolotnii Junior Research fellow of Autonomous Driving 0.65 p MSc (Computer Science) dmytro.zabolotnii@ut.ee
Shivananda Rangappa Poojara Junior Research Fellow of Big Data 0.5 p mag r 3033
shivananda.poojara@ut.ee

 

  • People at Distributed Systems Chair